Snow

prep for Compre

Last Thursday I had an encounter with two of my friends. One is named Yuki, which means “snow” in Japan (according to Cory). The other friend, was ofcourse Cory herself.

We had dinner at KFC and had quite such a refreshing meal ( I haven’t eaten at KFC for quite some time). Yuki and I discussed the topics to be reviewed for comprehensive exam on August 22-24. I got nervous and I’m sure he did, too, with the thought of the exam nearly approaching. It was something we both cannot escape.

I  remembered him mentioning, it’s  his 5th semester studying part-time.. and mine was 6th.

Three years of unstoppable learnings and it will soon be put into a test. That is, written. The real exam is when you get out of there and apply what you have paid for at UPLB Admin cashier 🙂

Good luck to everyone who would be taking the compre exam this semester!  Honor and Excellence! 😉

Leave a Reply

